Tags

, ,

2016 sees one of the anniversaries of my birth year. Now it is time to start something completely new. I am opening the doors to my Diwan Lady Ash’s Diwan. I’d carry this idea for quiet some while. The news about climate change and the Economics growth imperative call for an immediate change. Everybody needs to support the change for a better life. This blog will be my tribute.

The project I’m starting now is the experiment to live a sustainable and eco friendly life in an urban environment. Can I manage to combine a full working day with gardening and growing own vegetables – following a clean lifestyle. Besides that I love to have idle time to enjoy life.
I think that I am not the only one trying to mange those tasks. Let’s share our experiences and ideas.
Let this Diwan be the forum to change the world.

