Tags

,

Last year already I heard the calling of my garden. I own an old house with a huge garden from the 1920 th. I have to confess, I am a fan of the rowing 20th. For me it was a last time really innovative ideas. The brilliant idea I’ll like to talk of is the gardening concepts. If you read through the material today, it’ s really modern. Or other way round no development since than. In the 20 th they came up with concepts of urban gardening, sustainable living and urban housing projects to make cities more human. At an architectural fair in Berlin concepts for small housing and gardening were presented. Her are a few pictures, that’s amazing.

My garden now should be transformed into one of those gardens and meet its purpose again to support a family with fruits and vegetables.

 

