Tags

, , , , ,

 

 

My dear Halee from 2blueeyes challenged me, some time ago I have to admit, for a 3 day quoting series. Thanks to her challenge I could reread the famous quotes I knew but also discovered new I am going to love.

Rules for the Quote Challenge are

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to their blog post
  • Post 1-3 quotes a day for 3 consecutive days
  • Nominate 3 blogger each day 

Today’s nominees are:

Sandy Mancan

 Doctor in spe

 Fortis Mane

 

At yesterday’s post I was meeting my favorite writers, who turned out to be a bit moody and sentimental.

 

Today I want to be a more positive. For the finish of the challenge I am quoting a woman, who is so energetic and positive – Jane Goodall 

that nothing else needs or can be said. 

  

Change happens by listening and then starting a dialogue with the people who are doing something you don’t believe is right.

 

Picture from Dame Jane Goodall is sourced from  

http://www.jesus.ch/themen/people/erlebt/282184-wie_die_bibel_der_tierschuetzerin_mut_macht.html

